Featured Speakers

Special Guest Speaker

Brian Krebs
American Journalist and Investigative Reporter

Heather Allen
First Vice President, BSA Officer, Information Security Officer,
Peoples Bank

Steven Brunner
Senior Vice President, BSA/AML/OFAC Compliance Officer,
Sterling National Bank

Chris Caruana
Vice President of AML Solutions,

Richard Cooney
Director Fraud Strategy
Axcess Financial

Dave Excell
Founder and President,

Lisa Grigg
Chief AML Officer,
U.S. Bank

Megan Hodge
Executive Compliance Director, BSA/AML Officer,
Ally Bank

Deepthi Machavaram
VP, Global Financial Crimes Division,
MUFG Bank N.A.

Simon Marchand
Chief Fraud Prevention Officer, Security and Biometrics,

Henry Michaluk
Head of Digital Fraud Risk,

Ugan Naidoo
Chief Technology Officer
& Chief Architect,

Gail Towne
SVP, Financial Crimes Compliance Analytics, Data & Modeling,
Western Alliance Bank

William J. Voorhees
SVP, Director, BSA/AML
Financial Intelligence Unit,
Truist Financial

Brent Whittington
Senior Director, Enterprise Fraud, Security & Investigations,
Ally Bank

Wren York
SVP, Financial Crimes
Deputy Director,
Truist Financial

Conference Moderators

Julie Conroy
Research Director,
Aite Group
Trace Fooshee
Senior Analyst,
Aite Group
Shirley Inscoe
Senior Analyst,
Aite Group
David Mattei
Senior Analyst,
Aite Group
Chuck Subrt
Senior Analyst,
Aite Group
Colin Whitmore
Senior Analyst,
Aite Group

Additional speakers to be announced soon.